Website Feedback

Contact a Council Member

Select the name of the Mayor or Councillor you would like to contact to view their direct contact information.

Mayor Andy Letham

Mayor Andy LethamE-Mail Mayor Andy Letham

Telephone: 705-324-9411 extension 1310

Email: aletham@kawarthalakes.ca 

Executive Assistant to the Mayor and Council

E-Mail the Executive Assistant to the Mayor and Council

Telephone: 705-324-9411 extension 1310

Councillor Emmett Yeo - Ward 1

Councillor Emmett YeoE-Mail Councillor Yeo

Telephone: 705-324-9411 extension 3801
Email: eyeo@kawarthalakes.ca

Councillor Kathleen Seymour-Fagan - Ward 2

Councillor Seymour-FaganE-Mail Councillor Seymour-Fagan

Telephone Executive Assistant to the Mayor and Council: 705-324-9411 extension 1310
Email: kseymourfagan@kawarthalakes.ca

Deputy Mayor Doug Elmslie - Ward 3

Councillor Doug ElmslieE-Mail Councillor Elmslie

Telephone: 705-324-9411 extension 3803
Email: delmslie@kawarthalakes.ca

Councillor Andrew Veale - Ward 4

Councillor Andrew VealeE-Mail Councillor Andrew Veale

Telephone: 705-324-9411 extension 3804
Email: aveale@kawarthalakes.ca

Councillor Pat Dunn - Ward 5

Councillor Pat DunnE-Mail Councillor Dunn

Telephone: 705-324-9411 extension 3805
Email: pdunn@kawarthalakes.ca

Councillor Ron Ashmore - Ward 6

Councillor Ron AshmoreE-Mail Councillor Ashmore

Telephone: 705-324-9411 extension 3806
Email: rashmore@kawarthalakes.ca

Councillor Patrick O'Reilly - Ward 7

Councillor Patrick O'ReillyE-Mail Councillor O'Reilly

Telephone: 705-324-9411 extension 3807
Email: poreilly@kawarthalakes.ca

Councillor Tracy Richardson - Ward 8

Councillor Tracy RichardsonE-Mail Councillor Richardson

Telephone: 705-324-9411 extension 3808

Email: trichardson@kawarthalakes.ca

Contact Us